• Give
  • Subscribe
    Fill out the info below to sign up for our E-Newsletter.

Private Board Test

2016 Board Meeting Schedule

  • Friday, February 19, 2016
    10:00am -3:00pm
  • Friday, April 15, 2016
    10:00am-3:00pm
  • Friday, June 17, 2016
    BOARD RETREAT
    10:00am-6:00pm
  • Friday, August 19, 2016
    10:00am-3:00pm
  • Friday, October 21, 2016
    ANNUAL MEETING
    10:00am-3:00pm

*9:00am optional social hour for all meetings
*locations to be determined

Please let us know if you are familiar with facilities which can host a meeting for 30.  We prefer to hold meetings in different regions and appreciate the opportunity to conduct board meetings at or near museums, libraries, schools, community and research centers, or other spaces which allow us the opportunity to meet grantees and see the work Arizona Humanities has funded.

Board Meeting Materials

2016 Materials

Coming Soon

2015 Materials

October 16, 2015

Consent Agenda

Committee Reports

Forms

Other

August 21, 2015

August 2015 Board Meeting Agenda

Consent Agenda:

Committee Reports

June 19/20, 2015

Consent Agenda

Committee Reports

Action Items

April 17, 2015
February 20, 2015

2014 Materials

October 17

June 20-21

April 25

February 21

Financials

990’s

Audited Financials

Staff Contacts

Brenda Thomson, Executive Director
Extension 22
bthomson@azhumanities.org

Missy Shackelford, Office Administrator
Extension 29
mshackelford@azhumanities.org

Ellie Hutchison, Programs Manager
Extension 26
ehutchison@azhumanities.org

Dr. Nicole Blalock, Grants Manger
Extension 23
nblalock@azhumanities.org

Marilyn Murphy, Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Extension 24
mmurphy@azhumanities.org

Samantha Anderson, Programs & Grants Coordinator
Extension 25
sanderson@azhumanities.org

 

 

Committee Chairs Conference Call Schedule

  • Calendar Dates
    Conference Call # and Passcode

Committee Pages & Documents

Click on the link below to go to committee page (docs, notes, etc.)

Standing Committees

Ad Hoc Committees

Board Roster

Attending Arizona Humanities Programs

Resources