• Give
  • Subscribe
    Fill out the info below to sign up for our E-Newsletter.

General  Contact Info

1242 N. Central Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85004

Phone: (602) 257-0335
FAX: (602) 257-0392

TTY users, please call 711

Office Hours: 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Monday through Friday

 


Contact By Email

Brenda Thomson
Executive Director
bthomson@azhumanities.org

Ellie Hutchison
Programs Manager
ehutchison@azhumanities.org

Samantha Anderson
Grants Manager
sanderson@azhumanities.org

Dyadira Fajardo
Program and Grants Assistant
dfajardo@azhumanities.org

Marilyn Murphy
Sr. Marketing and Communications Coordinator
mmurphy@azhumanities.org

Missy Shackelford
Office Administrator
mshackelford@azhumanities.org


Contact By Phone

602-257-0335

Brenda Thomson, Extension 22
Executive Director

Ellie Hutchison, Extension 26
Programs Manager

Samantha Anderson, Extension 25
Grants Manager

Dyadira Fajardo, Extension 23
Programs and Grants Assistant

Marilyn Murphy, Extension 24
Sr. Marketing and Communications Coordinator

Missy Shackelford, Extension 29
Office Administrator


Send Us A Message