• Give
  • Subscribe
    Fill out the info below to sign up for our E-Newsletter.

General  Contact Info

1242 N. Central Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85004

Phone: (602) 257-0335
FAX: (602) 257-0392

Office Hours: 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Monday through Friday

 


Contact By Email

Brenda Thomson
Executive Director
bthomson@azhumanities.org

Julie Gavin
Assistant Executive  Director
jgavin@azhumanities.org

Whitney Klotz
Programs and Grants Coordinator
wklotz@azhumanities.org

Jamie Martin
Programs and Grants Manager
jmartin@azhumanities.org

Marilyn Murphy
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
mmurphy@azhumanities.org

Hannah Schmidl
Marketing and Programs Assistant
hschmidl@azhumanities.org


Contact By Phone

602-257-0335

Brenda Thomson, Extension 22
Executive Director

Julie Gavin, Extension 25
Assistant Executive  Director

Whitney Klotz, Extension 23
Programs and Grants Coordinator

Jamie Martin, Extension 26
Programs and Grants Manager

Marilyn Murphy, Extension 24
Marketing and Communications Coordinator

Hannah Schmidl, Extension 26
Marketing and Programs Assistant


Send Us A Message